Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals!

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

holiday toy list

LeapFrog LeapPad Platinum Kids Learning Tablet, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LeapFrog LeapPad Platinum Kids Learning Tablet, Starts at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Sky Rover Voice Command Heli Vehicle, Starts at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LeapFrog LeapTV: Disney Frozen: Arendelle’s Winter Festival, Starts at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LeapFrog Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Imagicard Learning Game, Starts at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LeapFrog Letter Factory Adventures Imagicard Learning Game, Starts at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LeapFrog PAW Patrol Imagicard Learning Game, Starts at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *